B.tech admission in No donation colleges

Nagarjuna college of engineering

No donation all branches

Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology is a flagship institution under Nagarjuna Group of Institutions (NGI). It is one of the largest technological campus located in Bangalore with world-class academic facilities and infrastructure facilities. The institution is an Autonomous body under Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), and approved by AICTE. The institution is home to some of the best academician in technical education who have come from institutions like IITs, IISC & NIITs. The institute has one of the most efficient industrial tie-ups with industry specialized curriculum which makes it an excellent academic program for the development of student community.

Learn More

REVA College of engineering

REVA College of engineering and technology

REVA Group ofAdvanced Educational Institutions was established in the year 2004 under the aegis of Rukmini Educational Charitable Trust led by Dr P. Shyama Raju as founder chairman. REVA is a unit of Divyasree.

REVA group of institutions is located in Bangalore at Ganganagar, Sanjaynagar, and Kattigenahalli. The main campus at Kattigenahalli is well equipped in 35 acres of land with International standard amenities.For btech admission in reva call 7409160483.

Learn More

Presidency college of Engineering

B.tech in presidency call 7409160483.

The school of engineering at Presidency University envisages to transform young inquisitive minds into engineers of tomorrow having strong fundamental knowledge, excellent skills, the right attitude and active members of the community.

The B.Tech. programme is a FOUR-year course (academic years). Each academic year has TWO semesters during which courses are offered as

Learn More